top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Pitch

For my project 3 I plan on doing the same organization I did for project 2, which is Artistry Dance Alliance. Artistry is a growing dance studio in north Tallahassee where I will hopefully be continuing my dance career for the next 4 years. Artistry promotes unity and also individualism, which I plan to show in my genres. For my 3 genres I am going to make a snap chat for the studio to be able to communicate quickly and efficiently with the dancers and parents on snap chat about events coming up and keeping up with all the things that are happening at the studio while they are not there, I made a PowerPoint that shows the studios different strengths and unique qualities with fun pictures that Logan could post on to the artistry website for people to see, and for my last genre I made ad for the studio that gives general information for families wanting to join that I would like to post around north Tallahassee.


bottom of page