top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Blog Post TEN

The first blog I stumbled upon gave me a definition for project three which cleared up a lot of questions I had. The quote was “"The goal of this project is to get students working in multiple genres, so that they develop a theory and practice of composing in multiple modes to mimic the nature of professional work in which colleagues work together to develop ideas and create solutions.” The quote is most likely in the syllabus but who has time for those… (Just kidding). In a lot of the reflections students discussed how the project seemed hard at first but really allowed them to think outside of the box and be creative. A few also mentioned how hard project one and two were because they were much more structured. I found one blog to be extremely beneficial. It was humorous almost although it shouldn’t been. This particular student included a chart, a letter, and a poster. Project three does allow for a lot of creativity and opens a lot of doors because this project is less structured than the previous. I am excited to work towards project three and allow my creative juices to flow!


bottom of page