top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

Revison plan (Project 1)

Project 1- Oh yes I can

Deadline: July 21

I will be meeting with Lana Rush at 11:00 on July 17th.

I need to adjust my narrative so that scenes and statements are linked throughout. I also need to revise and look over the tense I used.

I know my first paragraph is a flash back so I used a different tense. I should probably change that so that it makes more sense to the reader. I should also consider the flow of my article assuring that the reader understands what is happening and that my story is linked.

I’m hoping that this narrative will have a nicer flow. I want this narrative to truly capture my reader and show them the story of my tattoo with fun snippets of the past while using the correct tenses.


bottom of page